UCHRA barUCHRA Banner

Horizontal Navigation

Contact Us title bar

Main Content


Upper Cumberland Human Resource Agency

580 South Jefferson Avenue
Suite B
Cookeville, TN 38501
8:00am - 4:30pm Mon-Fri
Phone: (931) 528-1127 Fax: (931) 526-8305


General Information: INFO@UCHRA.COM

 

If you need immediate assistance in scheduling a trip with our transportation

services, please call (931) 372-8000 or 1-800-968-2472.

You may also email slancaster@uchra.com or lwilliams@uchra.com.


HUMAN RESOURCES/COMMUNITY RELATIONS DIRECTOR

Joe Parker

jparker@uchra.com


COMMUNITY SERVICES INTERIM DIRECTOR

Sandra Carter

scarter@uchra.com

 

LIHEAP/EMERGENCY SERVICES

Tommy Simcox

tsimcox@uchra.com


TRANSPORTATION AND SERVICES DIRECTOR

Rebecca Harris

rharris@uchra.com and/or customerservice@uchra.com

RESIDENTIAL SERVICES DIRECTOR

Brian Swearengen

bswearengen@uchra.com


CASE MANAGER AT CUMBERLAND MOUNTAIN SCHOOL - YOUTH IMPACT CENTER

cms-yic@uchra.com


CASE MANAGER AT CHANCE

Brenda Miller

bmiller@uchra.com


HEAD START COORDINATOR

Karla Hillis

khillis@uchra.com


COMMUNITY INTERVENTION DIRECTOR

Cheryl Davis

cdavis@uchra.com


DEPUTY DIRECTOR/MIS DIRECTOR

James Starnes

jstarnes@uchra.com


GENERAL SERVICES DIRECTOR

Terry Alley

talley@uchra.com


FINANCE DIRECTOR

James Starnes

jstarnes@uchra.com


EQUAL OPPORTUNITY OFFICER

Chassidy Lancaster

cdenney@uchra.com